الأسئلة الشائعة

أسئلة وأجوبة - أسئلة متكررة

19 أسئلة وأجوبة (أسئلة متكررة) حول استخدام مكملات مضادات الأكسدة FOL تمت الإجابة عليها هنا بما في ذلك الآثار الجانبية لـ Fountain of Life!

نسبة عالية من قشور نباتية وغيرها مضادات الأكسدة القوية تأتي قطرات Fountain of Life من خلاصة الملكية القوية لشجرة التنوب النرويجية ، والتي يُعرف عنها أنها تحمل كميات كبيرة من الفوائد الصحية مثل:

يقلل:

  • مخاطر الاصابة بسرطان الثدي،
  • مخاطر سرطان القولون،
  • مخاطر أمراض القلب،
  • مضاعفات مرض السكري،
  • مخاطر أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

يحمي ويحسن:

  • الجهاز المناعي
  • صحة الشعر،
  • صحة القلب،
  • الأيض،
  • الحمض النووي،
  • صحة البروستاتا.

منذ تقديمه انتهى 900,000 شخص استخدموا Fountain of Life في أكثر من 110 دولة مع عدم الإبلاغ عن أي حوادث. آمن بشكل لا يصدق ، لا يوجد مستوى سمية مثبت. ينبوع الحياة ليس له آثار جانبية لأنه ليس دواء.

ينبوع الحياة هو غذاء وظيفي وليس دواء لأنه يحل محل قشور التي تم معالجتها خارج وجباتنا الغذائية.

قشور هي أفضل مصدر لدينا لمضادات الأكسدة الغذائية. تعمل هذه العناصر الغذائية النباتية على تحييد تأثير الجذور الحرة على أجسامنا. تم اكتشاف أعلى مستويات الجودة من قشور في مستخلص شجرة التنوب النرويجي FOL. يوصي خبراء الصحة بزيادة الأطعمة التي تحتوي على قشور. أظهرت دراسة مدتها 30 عامًا انخفاض نسبة الإصابة بالسرطان بنسبة 30٪ ، وانخفاض الإصابة بأمراض القلب بنسبة 30٪ لمن يتبعون نظامًا غذائيًا غنيًا بالقشور. تحقق من الفوائد هنا.

قبل ينبوع الحياة يسقط يترك منشأة التصنيع ، المستخلص
يخضع لبروتوكول من 3 خطوات بما في ذلك الاختبار:

  1. في منشأة الاستخلاص ، يتم إجراء اختبار لتحديد تركيز الليغنان. تم اختباره أيضًا بحثًا عن العناصر النزرة بما في ذلك المعادن الثقيلة ، حيث تنمو الأشجار في مجموعة متنوعة من ظروف التربة. بمجرد الموافقة عليها ، يتم شحنها إلى منشأة التصنيع
  2. في المنشأة المعتمدة من وزارة الصحة الكندية ، تخضع لفحص بصري وتصفيتها للتأكد من عدم وجود جسيمات طبيعية من الاستخراج
  3. بمجرد تعبئتها ، يتم اختبار العينة في منشأة تابعة لطرف ثالث للتأكد من عدم وجود ميكروبات في المنتج النهائي. بمجرد تمريرها ، يتم شحنها للتوزيع

ينبوع الحياة ليس دواء أو دواء. ترتبط الآثار الجانبية بالأدوية وليس المكملات الغذائية. إذا توقفت عن تناول FOL ، فمن المرجح أن يعود جسمك إلى حالته السابقة ، كما ذكر الكثير عندما لم يطلبوا FOL قبل نفاد الإمداد. قد تعود المشكلات المزمنة حيث ستستمر الجذور الحرة في قصف نظامنا وخلق حالة التهابية مزمنة. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد آثار جانبية مرتبطة بـ Fountain of Life أثناء أو بعد تناوله. هنا تقييمات من أناس حقيقيين أخذوا FOL.

ينبوع الحياة هو نبات قشور (مضاد للأكسدة). يتم تحويله بسرعة في بلازما الدم إلى إنتيرولاكتون ، أحد مضادات الأكسدة في الثدييات. هذا التحويل مهم لأنه يسمح لجسمنا باستخدام Fountain of Life لتحييد الجذور الحرة الهائلة التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى التهاب مزمن.

ينبوع الحياة ليس دواء ، لذا فإن الجرعات الزائدة غير ممكنة. ومع ذلك ، تم إجراء اختبار لتحديد مستوى السمية. لم يتمكن الباحثون من العثور على مستوى سمية حتى باستخدام 2600 ملغم / كغم من وزن الجسم عند اختبار الليغنان 7-هيدروكسي ماتيريزينول. ينبوع الحياة منتج آمن جدا.

تريميثيلين جلايكول هو السواغ المستخدم في ينبوع الحياة. هذا محلول مشتق من الذرة للقشور. إنه خالي من الكحول والسكر. إن مادة ثلاثي إيثيلين جلايكول الموجودة في Fountain of Life حاصلة على شهادة كوشير وحلال.

الالتهاب المزمن هو السبب الجذري للعديد من المشكلات الصحية. هذا يمكن أن يسبب زيادة في مصل LDL مع خفض HDL. هذا يؤدي إلى تراكم اللويحات وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية في نهاية المطاف. كما أنها مسؤولة عن مقاومة الأنسولين التي تزيد من عوامل الخطر في تطور مرض السكري من النوع 2. بالنسبة للآخرين ، فإن الالتهاب المزمن هو عامل خطر أساسي للإصابة بالسرطان. بالإضافة إلى الانزعاج الناتج عن الالتهاب المزمن ، تعد هذه الحالة بوابة للعديد من المشكلات الصحية. الحد من الالتهابات المزمنة يقلل من عوامل الخطر.

إذا كان أي شخص يتناول دواء أو يخضع للعلاج من قبل طبيب ، فيجب أن يناقش مع طبيبه حول استخدام FOL. قد تتأثر بعض العلاجات مثل العلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الإشعاعي للسرطان بمضادات الأكسدة ، لذا فإن الحوار المفتوح سيضمن أن تناول هذا الطعام الوظيفي لن يؤثر على العلاج. نوصي بتجربة أ حزمة التوريد الشخصية هنا.

ينبوع الحياة يحتوي على قشور من شجرة التنوب النرويجية. يتأيض بنفس طريقة بذور الكتان والسمسم ، حيث يتحولان إلى إنتيرولاكتون في الجسم بحيث يمكن الاستفادة منهما.

لا توجد سمية ، ومع ذلك ، يجب استهلاك Fountain of Life بشكل مثالي في غضون 3 أشهر لضمان حصول المستخدم على أقصى فوائده من المنتج.

يجب تخزين Fountain of Life في مكان بارد وجاف للحفاظ على نضارتها. لا تستخدم المنتج إذا كان ختم الأمان مكسورًا.

يمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، ولكن يفضل أن تكون في مكان بارد وجاف. لن يؤدي تخزين نافورة الحياة في الثلاجة إلى إطالة عمرها الافتراضي.

لا نوصي Fountain of Life للأطفال دون سن 12 عامًا. قد يستهلكه الشباب. الجرعة تعتمد على كتلة الجسم.

يجب على أي شخص يتناول دواءً أن يطلب النصيحة من طبيبه للتأكد من أن استخدام مضادات الأكسدة القوية لن يؤثر على كفاءته.

لا ينصح باستخدام Fountain of Life للحوامل و / أو المرضعات.

نعم انها تستطيع. يمكن أيضًا لـ Fountain of Life حماية صحة حيواناتك الأليفة والحفاظ عليها. إذا تم تعقيم حيواناتك الأليفة أو تحييدها ، فيمكن أن تساعد قشور في توازنها الهرموني. كذلك ، أظهرت قشور تحسين صحة الكلاب التي تعاني من مرض كوشينغ. أضف قطرة واحدة من FOL لكل 1 كجم من وزن الحيوان الأليف إلى طعامهم بشكل يومي. جرب أ زجاجة واحدة لمحبوبتك هنا.

لم تتضرر أي أشجار في صنع ينبوع الحياة. تستخدم صناعة اللب والورق فقط بعض أجزاء شجرة التنوب النرويجية. يقومون بإزالة عقدة الساق الداكنة أثناء مرحلة التحضير. يتم جمع هذه المواد وشحنها إلى منشأة الاستخراج الخاصة بنا ، حيث يتم إنشاء المستخلص الذي يحتوي على قشور.

تعد هذه الغابات جزءًا من برنامج الاستدامة في فنلندا لعدة عقود. نظرًا لأن 60 في المائة من الغابات في فنلندا مملوكة لفنلنديين عاديين ، فإنها تدار كاقتصاد بيولوجي عائلي مع وضع الأجيال القادمة في الاعتبار.

جرب ينبوع الحياة

انقر فوق الزر "شراء الآن" - حماية صحتك والحفاظ عليها.
جميع الأسعار بالدولار الأمريكي. (شحن مجاني إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وسنغافورة)

الثقة شارات كبيرة كندا npn عدد
خطأ: سيتم الإبلاغ عن انتهاكات حقوق النشر!

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

19 FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) on the use of Fountain of Life antioxidants supplements answered here!
What is the Fountain of Life Antioxidant Supplement?
What are Lignans?
Is Fountain of Life tested?
Is there any side effects if we stop taking FOL?
How does Fountain of Life work in the body?
Can you overdose on Fountain of Life?
What is trimethylene glycol?
What is the big deal about chronic inflammation?
I know someone on medication. Can they take Fountain of Life?
My doctor is not familiar with Fountain of Life. How do I explain this to them?
What is the shelf life of an opened bottle of Fountain of Life?
How should Fountain of Life be stored?
After opening, would it be better stored in the fridge?
What is the youngest safe age to consume Fountain of Life?
Is it safe for everyone to consume Fountain of Life?
Is Fountain of Life pregnancy safe?
Can Fountain of Life be given to pets?
Are trees harmed to harvest the extract?
Is Fountain of Life sustainable?

What is the Fountain of Life Antioxidant Supplement?

The high content of plant Lignans and other powerful antioxidants found in Fountain of Life drops comes from the potent, proprietary extract of the Norwegian spruce tree, which is known to carry extensive amounts of health benefits such as:

REDUCES:

  • Breast Cancer Risks,
  • Colon Cancer Risks,
  • Heart Disease Risks,
  • Diabetes Complications,
  • Cardiovascular Disease Risks.

PROTECTS & IMPROVES:

  • Hair Health,
  • Heart Health,
  • Metabolism,
  • DNA,
  • Prostate Health.

Since its introduction over 150,000 people have used Fountain of Life in over 100 countries with no reported incidences. Incredibly safe, there is NO toxicity level established.

Fountain of Life is a functional food and NOT a drug as it replaces the lignans that have been processed out of our diets.

What are Lignans?

Lignans are our best source for dietary antioxidants. These plant nutrients neutralize the impact of free radicals on our body. The highest quality of lignans have been discovered in the Norwegian spruce tree. Health professionals recommend an increase in foods containing lignans. A 30 year study showed 30% less cancer, and 30% less heart disease for those following a high lignan diet. Check out the benefits here.

Is Fountain of Life tested?

Before Fountain of Life leaves the manufacturing facility, the extract
undergoes a 3-step protocol including testing:

  1. At the extraction facility, testing is performed to determine the lignan concentration. It is also tested for trace elements including heavy metals, as trees grow in a variety of soil conditions. Once approved, it is shipped to the manufacturing facility
  2. At the Health Canada approved facility, it undergoes a visual inspection and filtered to ensure that there are no natural particulates from the extraction
  3. Once bottled, as sample is tested at a third party facility to ensure that there are no microbes in the final product. Once passed, it is shipped out for distribution

Is there any side effects if we stop taking FOL?

Fountain of Life is not a drug or medication. Side effects are associated with medication and not food supplements. If you stop taking FOL, your body will most likely revert to its former state, as many have stated when they have not ordered FOL before their supply ran out. Chronic issues may return as free radicals will continue to bombard our system and create a chronic inflammatory state. However, there are no side effects related to Fountain of Life during or after taking it. Here are reviews from real people taking FOL.

How does Fountain of Life work in the body?

Fountain of Life is a plant lignan (antioxidant). It is quickly converted in the plasma of our blood to enterolactone, a mammalian antioxidant. This conversion is important as this allows our body to utilize Fountain of Life to neutralize the overwhelming free radicals that can lead to chronic inflammation.

Can you overdose on Fountain of Life?

Fountain of Life is not a drug, so overdosing is not possible. However, testing was conducted to establish a toxicity level. The researchers could not find a toxicity level even using 2600 mg/kg body weight when testing the lignan 7-hydroxymatairesinol. Fountain of Life is very safe product.

What is trimethylene glycol?

Trimethylene glycol is the excipient used in Fountain of Life. This is a corn derivative solution for the lignans. It is alcohol and sugar-free. The trimethylene glycol in Fountain of Life is Kosher and Halal certified.

What is the big deal about chronic inflammation?

Chronic inflammation is the root cause for many health issues. This can cause an increase in serum LDL’s while lowering HDL’s. This leads to the buildup of plaque and eventually cardiovascular disease. It also is responsible for insulin resistance which increases the risk factors in the development of diabetes type 2. For others, chronic inflammation is a primary risk factor for cancer. Beyond the discomfort of chronic inflammation, this state is the gateway to many health issues. Reducing chronic inflammation reduces the risk factors.

I know someone on medication. Can they take Fountain of Life?

If anyone is on medication or under treatment by a doctor, they should have a discussion with their doctor on using FOL. Certain therapies such as chemotherapy and radiation therapy for cancer may be affected by antioxidants so an open dialogue will ensure that taking this functional food will not impact the therapy. We recommend trying a personal supply pack here.

My doctor is not familiar with Fountain of Life. How do I explain this to them?

Fountain of Life contains the lignans from the Norwegian Spruce tree. It metabolizes in the same manner as flax and sesame seed, as they convert to enterolactone in the body so that they may be utilized.

What is the shelf life of an opened bottle of Fountain of Life?

There is no toxicity, however, Fountain of Life should be ideally consumed within 3 months to ensure that the user receives its maximum benefits from the product.

How should Fountain of Life be stored?

Fountain of Life should be stored in a cool, dry place to preserve freshness. Do not use the product if the safety seal is broken.

After opening, would it be better stored in the fridge?

It may be stored at room temperature, but preferably a cool, dry place. Storing Fountain of Life in the fridge will not extend its shelf life.

What is the youngest safe age to consume Fountain of Life?

We do not recommend Fountain of Life for children under 12 years of age. It may be consumed by young adults. The dosage is dependent upon their body mass.

Is it safe for everyone to consume Fountain of Life?

Anyone taking medication should seek the advice from their doctor to ensure that using a powerful antioxidant will not impact its efficiency.

Is Fountain of Life pregnancy safe?

Fountain of Life is not recommended for pregnant and/or breastfeeding women.

Can Fountain of Life be given to pets?

Yes it can. Fountain of Life can also protect and preserve your pets’ health. If your pets are spayed or neutered, lignans can help with their hormonal balance. As well, lignans have shown to improve the health of dogs suffering from Cushing’s Disease. Add 1 drop of FOL per 10 kg of the pet’s weight to their food on a daily basis. Try a single bottle for your pet here.

Are trees harmed to harvest the extract?

No trees have been harmed in the making of Fountain of Life. The pulp and paper industry only uses some parts of the Norwegian Spruce. They remove the dark stem knotwood during the preparation phase. This material is collected and shipped to our extraction facility, where the extract containing lignans is created.

Is Fountain of Life sustainable?

These forests are all part of Finland’s sustainability program for several decades. As 60 percent of the forests in Finland are owned by ordinary Finnish people, it is managed as a family bioeconomy with future generations in mind.

Try The Fountain of Life

Click the “Add to Cart” Button – Protect and Preserve Your Health.
All Prices are in USD. (Free shipping to USA, Canada, Singapore and the Philippines)

Menu
error: Content is protected !!